top of page
Search

Happy Halloween month!

My favorite time of year would have to be the later half of second semester. It’s certainly a lot easier to think of a topic for the monthly English board! October is the best since I can spam my wall with Halloween-themed posters and decorations.


I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves:


Find the spelling error? My teacher made the garland and I love it.


From 2021:


In Kagoshima the humidity tends to get less intense around October, so it's easier to just make decorations and not have to laminate them. Hate to say it, but it's still pretty hot!


Materials:

  • Halloween garlands from Seria/Daiso (any 100 Yen store!)

  • Halloween window stickers (can be obtained online, but I received mine from the Dollar Store)

  • White/colored paint markers

  • Colored A3 poster paper

  • Laminator

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page