top of page
Search

December aka Happy Holidays!

I know this is a very overdue update, but I haven't forgotten! Life really got in the way.

The later months of the year are certainly easier, I hope my examples can inspire you!



Here are some more examples from my other schools! I kept some of my November posters up, since my timing was off and I wanted my schools to enjoy them for as long as possible.



I'm thinking of blogging about the early months for this year (at least until March). I can't believe it's been about over a year since I started this personal project!


Materials:

  • Christmas decorations were all from the 100-Yen Store!

  • The ornaments were made with origami paper

  • I used metallic paint pens for some of the lettering

  • Color poster paper

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page